Lagu Anak-anak Kristiani – Heritage Kids

Loving Jesus

Loving Jesus

Heritage Kids

Jesus Love the Little one like me

Arky,Arky

Butterfly Song

Down in My Heart

Father Abraham

Hallelu Hallelujah

His Banner Over Me is Love

I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N

If You’re Happy and You know it

I’m in the Lord’s Army

Jesus Love the Little Children

River of Life

The Birdies in the Treetops

The B-I-B-L-E

The Happy Day Express

The Salad Chorus

The Wise Man Built His House

This Little Light of mine

When I Got to Heaven

Who’s the King of The Jungle

Satu gagasan untuk “Lagu Anak-anak Kristiani – Heritage Kids

Tinggalkan Balasan

